#### SCHEDULE 9(d)(ii)

## LEEDS CITY COUNCIL

### ANNUAL MEETING

# 9<sup>th</sup> JUNE 2014

#### CHAIRS OF COMMUNITY COMMITTEES -

Inner West Community Committee	-	*Councillor C Gruen
Inner North West Community Committee	_	*Councillor J Akhtar
Outer South Community Committee	_	**Councillor Bruce
		**Councillor Finnigan

\*Unopposed nominations that will be determined at the Annual Council Meeting in accordance with Community Committee Procedure Rule 5.10.

\*\* Nominations that will be determined at the Annual Council Meeting in accordance with Community Committee Procedure Rule 5.7 as an overall majority of votes could not be obtained at the South Outer Area Committee meeting on 5<sup>th</sup> June 2014.